Street Art of the High Line

All the photos presented herein are my work, so no one to acknowledge

I passed a lovely afternoon at the High Line Park in Chelsea the other day on my day off. I found some of the street art that I saw along the path to be really cute, amazing and inspiring…

_DSC6275

Cool heads….

_DSC6269

Granted this one is an ad for the Met but it is still pretty fun, scaffolding and all…

_DSC6274

Meow

_DSC6290

Not sure if she is blinking or crying. Maybe both?

_DSC6295

This one simply amazed me. I just love the colors, the iconic photo it’s depicting, and then the other mural just beneath. So glad I saw it.

_DSC6338

Also an ad. Happens to be one of my favorite designers so I will give her the free ad on my blog. But what’s neat here is the architecture lateral and above…